Green is better

Hello friends… today I will like to share my thoughts with you. As I was walking down the road in front of my home, I noticed some new shops selling a variety of fast foods. The growing number of fast food franchises at every corner of roads truly reflect the new trend, i.e. fast foods have made it big now a day.
Though people mostly consider me as health conscious, I tried tasting the varieties of these fast food franchises . And frankly speaking, I loved it. Later I have made some of the popular quick bites at home for my friends and family, and they loved it too. So here I will be sharing a very easy fast food recipes that I am sure you will love to try out:
Burger: A delightful snack item that will be loved by all, from kids to old, burger is easy to preaper. Just spend 25 minutes and you can dig in a fresh and juicy chicken or beef burger.
Ingredients:
• Sesame-seed buns (better if you can toast and have them spilted from middle)
• Onion, tomato, and lettuce leaves (properly sliced)
• Slices of bacon
• Tomato ketchup and mustard sauce
• Slice of beef or chicken (as per your choice)
• Mayonnaise spread
Method to Prepare:
• First preheat your grill over medium heat. Now take a bowl and add the mayonnaise, ketchup, mustard and all the sauces together and blend well. Keep the bowl of sauce apart.

• Now take the beef or chicken and slice it properly for your burger. Cook the slices on hot grill for 10-12 minutes to have it well roasted and tender as per your need.

• Now take the sesame seed bun and cut in from middle. Spread the sauce mixture on the two cut sides of the sesame-seed bun. Put the chicken or beef chunk in between the bun and toast it lightly to make it slightly soft.

Leave a comment